OnePlus 8 Series with Wireless charging

New Technology implementing in upcoming OnePlus 8 Series with Wireless charging. This is not regular wireless charging, it’s a super-fast 30 W wireless charging.

OnePlus

You can also read GST on mobile phones from 12% to 18%

OnePlus has become a frontrunner over the year for implementing new technologies in their different series. They share the best technology with the world and they always excited about new opportunities as well as new technology to improve their upcoming products. OnePlus always provide the best products for their customers with innovations products.

OnePlus 8 Series

Wireless charging technology will enhance the OnePlus user experience when it first appears, but after several tests, they found that it did not follow the same standards as Warp Charge. OnePlus community decided to continue the work development on wireless charging technology before releasing the OnePlus wireless charging unit and they deliver an exceptional product.

Finally, they release wireless charging technology in OnePlus 8 Series, and they are very excited to announce the first Warp Charge with OnePlus 8 Series.

The New Warp Charge 30 Wireless

OnePlus say with the confidence that Warp Charge 30 Wireless is a product and them proud of. This powerful new Warp Charge 30 Wireless charger confirms the OnePlus device goes from 1 % percent to 50 % percent in only half an hour.

OnePlus India Tweets

OnePlus tweet about Wireless Charger on Twitter, “Yes, we’re doing it. We’re bringing wireless charging to the #OnePlus8Series. And it’s not just regular wireless charging. It’s super-fast *30W* wireless charging.

Get Ready for Warp Charge 30 Wireless. Know more: onepl.us/WirelessChargi…”

OnePlus 8 Series Launch Event

The OnePlus 8 Series launch event on April 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST / 8:30 PM IST.

Know more about Warp Charge 30 Wireless you can go through the this link: https://forums.oneplus.com/threads/warp-charge-30-wireless-all-power-no-wires.1209888/.”

You can also read GST on mobile phones from 12% to 18%

Suchandra Karle

Suchandra Karle is Sr. Software Engineer. Working in Software Company. He is having more than seven years of experience. Other than work he have hobby to write a blog and trading and playing computer games.

0 thoughts on “OnePlus 8 Series with Wireless charging

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top